top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePatrick Penner

Welcome!


Welcome and thank you for visiting. Hopefully you found you way here because you are interested in the artwork that I have to offer. That being said, what do I have to offer?

Currently you will find pieces or art that include pop culture characters, be it comics, video games, and cartoons. In the future you can find anything else that falls in between. You can find these pictures in the Gallery.

Here within my blog you will also find information on upcoming works, production notes, information and reviews on equipment, and hopefully tutorials.

Included on this page you will also find links to my artist Facebook page and Instagram.

-Pat

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burn Out

I want to cover the topic of burn out because it affects everyone at some point in their lives. Since we live in a social media world we have probably heard about this topic a lot from content creator

bottom of page