top of page
Search
  • Patrick P.

Convention Announcement!


I have some exciting news! For those that follow my social media this will not be any new news but I will be appearing at Power-Con 2019! I will have a 6 foot table selling prints among other items. More on that later.

Power-Con is held at the Hilton Anaheim Hotel located in Anaheim California Saturday August 17th from 10 am to 6 pm and Sunday August 18th 10 am to 5 pm. Day passes and weekend passes are available at the Power-Con website.

So what can you expect to be available from myself at Power-Con? I'll be having prints of varying sizes, magnets, pins, and calendars. A complete list of the prints will be available before the show but this is what you can expect are prints I've already previewed like Skeletor, Battle Cat, Mantanae, She-Ra with Swiftwind, Mosquitor, Keldor, and the Tyrantisaurus Rex. You will also be finding prints of He-Man with Battle Cat, Skeletor with Panthor, Hordak, King Hsss, Battle Cat vs Panthor, the Unnamed One, the Council of Evil, the Masters as well as a few other surprises. As time gets closer I will be sure to preview them on my Instagram but in the mean time, here's a small treat of in process pictures.

Pins will be available to represent your affiliation, Masters, Council of Evil, Horde, Rebellion, or Snakemen.

This is just the beginning of what may be multiple convention announcements this year. I may have another one in mind.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Burn Out

I want to cover the topic of burn out because it affects everyone at some point in their lives. Since we live in a social media world we have probably heard about this topic a lot from content creator

bottom of page